Rouamuntilor's Blog

Blog neinspirat!Magic.

Feel… 27/02/2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — rouamuntilor @ 6:38 pm

You have goals to achive…you throw stones…I am human! But I don’t feel the pain, ‘cause there is no pain! When I wake up I see no evil. I keep my soul fresh. My heart is filled, I have what I need. So I thank You… Can you feel? Can you see? Search more, deeper…one day you’ll find what are you searching for…be clean in a foul world…How cand I feel this way? From this moment … how? I feel no more can I say… :)You know how I feel…sun in the sky…it’s a new day…new life.

 

One Response to “Feel…”

  1. Emy Says:

    Ai un premiu de ridicat la mine pe blog:D…sa treci pe acolo te rog.


Lasă un răspuns

